Metro Indians CC

Metro Indians Cricket Club

Captain: Prabhu Kalirajan

Metro Indians on CricHQ

News: Metro Indians CC

Rahul Pagad’s amazing, post-marriage form continues as he guides WPP India XI to their first win of the Season

September 18, 2017

The Dabangg duo of Ranjan Shankar & Chander Pandey shine once again to take Challengers CC to a close win over Metro Indians in the Texmoda JCA Champions Cup playoffs

May 15, 2017

WISCI, Yadavas Senayan CC & Metro Indians qualify for Texmoda JCA Champions Cup 2016-17 after coming in the top 3 positions in Division 1. Congratulations

May 7, 2017

Congratulations to Metro Indians for making it to the Champions Cup playoffs after becoming 3rd best team in Division 1 of Texmoda JCA League 2016-17

May 7, 2017

Two tight overs by Dhanasekaran & Sakthi help Metro Indians steal an improbable victory from a suicidal WPP India XI

April 12, 2017

Kirubasankar’s patient ton and 5 wicket hauls by both Rakhita & Murali Govindasamy gives Metro Indians a huge win over Yadavas Senayan CC in their 35 overs clash on Tuesday

March 29, 2017

Sabu Joy with great support from Sakthi Narayanan help Metro Indians comfortably beat Menara CC in 35 overs game

March 21, 2017

Naveen Jindal’s all-round performance helps PHM Jaguar CC beat Metro Indians in a very close game at Cibubur

March 8, 2017

Skipper Prabhu, Dhanasekar & Ajay Mishra the main contributors of an all-round team performance by Metro Indians to beat Jakarta Barbarians in a closely fought game

February 7, 2017

Little master Rajeev Rajeswaran’s rich vein of batting form coupled with Big Dave’s penetrative bowling help WISCI come up trumps against Metro Indians

January 30, 2017